Ent(spannende) Kulinarik

Ent(exciting) Culinary

Price

4 NIGHTS / 5 DAYS

Double Room/Seewinkel
ab € 671,-
BOOK NOW
ab € 939,- Double Room/Seewinkel for single use

Offer valid from 10.10.2021 - 23.12.2021 (except autumn holidays 27.10.2021-31.10.2021, on request and subject to availability.
All prices include all taxes and charges per person/package, excluding local tax.

You would like to enjoy with all your senses, let your soul dangle, recharge your batteries, but your thirst for adventure should not be neglected either? You will certainly answer this question with YES! With our "Ent(exciting) Culinary" we want to pamper you all around so that you can switch off and enjoy the moment.

This is where the two worlds of experience & indulgence meet perfectly. If you are also looking for plenty of "me-time", we warmly welcome you to Treatments by St. Martins!

4 NIGHTS INCLUDED:

SURPRISE MENU ONE EVENING

  • Our kitchen team will spoil you with an exciting menu on one evening - let us surprise you! On the other 3 evenings, enjoy a 5-course dinner as a choice menu including salad buffet and cheese from the board.

ENJOYMENT SAFARI WITH THE ST. MARTINS RANGERS

  • 3.5 hours: The days are slowly getting shorter and nature begins to prepare for winter. It is especially important to take in food and replenish energy reserves. On this safari, immerse yourself in the unique world of the Neusiedler See-Seewinkel National Park, learn what animals and plants do to get through the winter as well as possible and enjoy a regional picnic at the end.

ENLIGHTENING WHOLE BODY MASSAGE with ginger

  • 90 minutes at Treatments by St. Martins: Let the healing and warming properties of ginger be felt on your skin; invigorating and nourishing at the same time. Your personal pampering experience from head to toe with head, back, neck and shoulder massage.

TRAVEL DETAILS

PERSONS

NUMBER OF ROOMS *

HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO REICEIVE YOUR OFFER?

CONTACT DETAILS

+
x

Thermal spa capacity

HEAVILY USED
Please RESERVE your ticket in advance

x

WORRY-FREE HOLIDAYS, MAXIMUM SAFETY

Discover our comprehensive
feel-good safety policies

Ent(spannende) Kulinarik

Ent(spannende) KULINARIK

Preise

4 Nächte / 5 Tage

Preis pro Person im Doppelzimmer/Seewinkel
ab € 671,-
JETZT BUCHEN
ab € 939,- zur Alleinnutzung

Angebot gültig von 10.10.2021 - 23.12.2021 (ausgenommen Herbstferien 27.10.2021-31.10.2021, auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit.
Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive aller Steuern und Abgaben pro Person/Package, exklusive Ortstaxe.

Sie möchten mit allen Sinnen genießen, Ihre Seele baumeln lassen, die Batterien aufladen, aber auch Ihre Abenteuerlust sollte nicht zu kurz kommen? Diese Frage werden Sie sicherlich mit JA beantworten! Mit unserer "Ent(spannenden) Kulinarik" möchten wir Sie rundum verwöhnen, damit Sie abschalten und den Augenblick genießen können.

Hier treffen die beiden Welten Erlebnis & Genuss perfekt aufeinander. Wenn Sie zusätzlich auf der Suche nach reichlich "Me-Time" sind, heißt man Sie im Treatments by St. Martins herzlich Willkommen!

 

4 Nächte inklusive:

ÜBERRASCHUNGSMENÜ AN EINEM ABEND

  • Unser Küchen-Team verwöhnt Sie an einem Abend mit einem spannenden Menü - lassen Sie sich überraschen! Genießen Sie an den 3 anderen Abend ein 5-gängiges Abendessen als Wahlmenü inklusive Salatbuffet und Käse vom Brett.

GENUSS-SAFARI MIT DEN ST. MARTINS RANGERN

  • 3,5 Stunden: Langsam werden die Tage kürzer und die Natur beginnt mit den Vorbereitungen auf den Winter. Besonders wichtig dabei, ist Nahrung aufzunehmen und die Energiereserven aufzufüllen. Tauchen Sie bei dieser Safari in die einzigartige Welt des Nationalparks Neusiedler See-Seewinkel ein, erfahren Sie was Tiere und Pflanzen so alles tun, um möglichst gut durch den Winter zu kommen und genießen Sie zum Abschluss ein regionales Picknick.

BELEBENDE GANZKÖRPERMASSAGE mit Ingwer

  • 90 Minuten im Treatments by St. Martins: Lassen Sie die heilenden und wärmenden Eigenschaften des Ingwers auf Ihrer Haut spüren; beleben und nähren zugleich. Ihr persönliches Verwöhn-Erlebnis von Kopf bis Fuß mit Kopf, Rücken, Nacken und Schultermassage.

REISEDATEN

PERSONEN

ZIMMER *

WIE MÖCHTEN SIE IHR ANGEBOT ERHALTEN?

KONTAKTDATEN

St. Martins Therme & Lodge, Im Seewinkel 1, A-7132 Frauenkirchen,   +43 2172-20500
+
x

Thermenauslastung

STARK AUSGELASTET
Bitte RESERVIEREN Sie Ihre Plätze im Voraus.

x

UNBESCHWERTER URLAUB, MAXIMALE SICHERHEIT

Ab sofort OHNE Maske!
TROTZDEM VOLLER SCHUTZ