St. Martins Restaurant
Culinary & Bar
Follow the Trail

St. Martins Restaurant

Discover the biodiversity of fine cuisine. Look forward to the lakeside restaurant with open-air terrace and unique view of the Burgenland Seewinkel, the St. Martins restaurant, the winter garden and the Martinis restaurant.

Offering the best quality and innovative dishes is a great concern for the kitchen of St. Martins. Our ingredients are mainly sourced from regional producers and the daily changing menu is based on seasonal availability. We not only recommend the best of the region, but also use them ourselves. Bringing out the best from the simplest - a kitchen philosophy that you can taste.

LAKE RESTAURANT
CONSERVATORY
MARTINIS

For you as a lodge guest, the regional breakfast buffet as well as the 5-course dinner as a menu of choice in the St. Martins restaurant in the lodge is included as part of the half board. In addition, you have the opportunity to enjoy your dinner between 5pm and 8pm in the comfort of your bathrobe in the market restaurant at the thermal baths!

Day guests are of course also treated to culinary delights at any time in our St. Martins Restaurant.

The kitchen team of St. Martins Spa & Lodge will be happy to prepare your meals gluten- or lactose-free upon request. Please let us know your wishes and requests when you make your reservation so that we can inform our kitchen team in a timely manner. Enjoy our culinary delights carefree.

BREAKFAST BUFFET
DINNER
PRICES, TIMES & RESERVATIONS
PRICES, TIMES & RESERVATIONS
Thermal baths occupancy

No reservation required.

Webcam & Weather

Explorers-Wall

Please note that this request is NOT a RESERVATION.
You will be informed directly by our service staff by e-mail about a successful reservation after checking free table capacities.

DATA of your REQUEST

DATE *
TIME *

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
Please add 1 and 3.
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close

St. Martins Restaurant
Kulinarik & Bar
Der Spur folgen

St. Martins Restaurant

Entdecken Sie die Artenvielfalt der feinen Küche. Freuen Sie sich auf das See-Restaurant mit Open-Air-Terrasse und einmaligem Ausblick in den burgenländischen Seewinkel, das St. Martins Restaurant, den Wintergarten sowie auf das Martinis Restaurant.

Beste Qualität und Innovatives zu bieten, ist der Küche von St. Martins ein großes Anliegen. Unsere Zutaten werden vorwiegend von regionalen Produzenten bezogen und die täglich wechselnde Speisekarte orientiert sich am saisonalen Angebot. Wir empfehlen nicht nur die Besten der Region, sondern greifen sie auch selbst auf. Vom Einfachsten das Beste herausholen - eine Küchenphilosophie, die man schmeckt.

SEE-RESTAURANT
WINTERGARTEN
MARTINIS

Für Sie als Lodge Gast ist das regionale Frühstücksbuffet sowie das 5-gängige Abendessen als Wahlmenü im St. Martins Restaurant der Lodge im Rahmen der Halbpension inkludiert. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihr Abendessen zwischen 17.00 und 20.00 Uhr ganz bequem im Bademantel im Marktrestaurant der Therme zu genießen!

Tagesgäste werden in unserem St. Martins Restaurant natürlich auch jederzeit kulinarisch verwöhnt.

Das Küchenteam der St. Martins Therme & Lodge bereitet Ihre Speisen auf Wunsch auch gerne gluten- oder laktosefrei zu. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche und Anliegen bereits bei Ihrer Reservierung mit, sodass wir unser Küchenteam zeitgerecht informieren können. Genießen Sie unsere Gaumenfreuden sorgenfrei.

FRÜHSTÜCKSBUFFET
ABENDESSEN
PREISE, ZEITEN & RESERVIEREN
PREISE, ZEITEN & RESERVIEREN
Thermenauslastung

Keine Reservierung erforderlich.

Webcam & Wetter

Entdecker-Wall

Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Anfrage KEINE RESERVIERUNG darstellt.
Sie werden nach Prüfung freier Tischkapazitäten, direkt von unseren Service-Mitarbeiter per E-Mai über eine erfolgreiche Reservierung informiert.

DATEN Ihrer ANFRAGE

DATUM *
UHRZEIT *

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Bitte addieren Sie 4 und 6.
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close