Platinum Treatments
Follow the Trail

Platinum Treatments

Our goal is to provide each guest with the best possible treatment. As individual as possible, as effective as necessary.

Pure Face Treatment

The unique line for sensitive and delicate skin that combines natural cosmetics with high concentration of active ingredients. The Pure Facial gives sensitive skin with special needs what it really needs to look healthy and naturally beautiful.

Age Recovery Radiofrequency Facial

Anti-ageing treatment with the targeted use of radio frequencies to regenerate the epidermis, restore facial volume and smooth out lines. An anti-ageing massage accelerates microcirculation and oxygenates the tissue for a radiant complexion. The face, neck, arms and décolleté regain their firmness and youth.

Mesotherapy Facial

The combination of moisturising treatments and mesotherapy to restore and maintain the moisture balance of the skin. It helps to strengthen the natural defenses of the epidermis and restores the moisture balance of the skin.
Mesotherapy revitalizes the skin tissue by allowing a specially designed serum rich in hyaluronic acid and low molecular weight to penetrate into the deep layers of the skin of the face, neck and décolleté.
The skin regains its elasticity, suppleness, tone and radiance.

Diamond Microdermabrasion Facial

A highly effective combination of galvanic peeling and diamond microdermabrasion to smooth the skin and improve the complexion. The double renewing action of the treatment exfoliates and smoothes the skin, has a strong anti-aging effect and accelerates cell renewal. Its use on the hands makes pigment spots fade. Your face will look softer, more radiant and ultra-smooth.

Nordic Zen Facial

This is a results-oriented treatment where we target aging in a natural way. You will get a more even skin tone, a fresher glow, less "puffiness" and relaxed but active facial muscles. You can expect a Nordic and Oriental influenced moment of pleasure.

Thermal baths occupancy

No reservation required.

Bathing lake temperature
27.9 °C

Webcam & Weather

Explorers-Wall
test

DATE

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
Please calculate variable1% plus 9.

DATE

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
Please add 2 and 5.

DATE

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
Please calculate variable1% plus 8.

DATE

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
Please calculate variable1% plus 3.

DATE

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
Please calculate variable1% plus 2.
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close

Platinum Treatments
Der Spur folgen

Platinum Treatments

Unser Ziel ist es, jedem Gast die bestmögliche Behandlung zukommen zu lassen. So individuell wie möglich, so wirksam wie nötig.

Pure Face Treatment

Die einzigartige Linie für sensible und empfindliche Haut, die Naturkosmetik mit hohen Wirkstoffkonzentration vereint. Das Pure Facial gibt der empfindlichen Haut mit besonderen Ansprüchen, was sie wirklich braucht, um gesund und natürlich schön auszusehen.

Age Recovery Radiofrequency Facial

Anti-Aging-Behandlung mit dem gezielten Einsatz der Radiofrequenzen zur Regeneration der Epidermis, zur Wiederherstellung des Gesichtsvolumens und zur Glättung von Linien. Eine Anti-Aging-Massage beschleunigt die Mikrozirkulation und versorgt das Gewebe mit Sauerstoff für einen strahlenden Teint. Gesicht, Hals, Arme und Dekolleté erhalten ihre Straffheit und Jugend zurück.

Mesotherapy Facial

Die Verbindung von feuchtigkeitsspendenden Behandlungen und Mesotherapie zur Wiederherstellung und Aufrechterhaltung des Feuchtigkeitsgleichgewichts der Haut. Es hilft, die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte der Epidermis zu stärken und stellt die Feuchtigkeitsbalance der Haut wieder her.
Die Mesotherapie revitalisiert das Hautgewebe, indem es ein besonders dafür konzipiertes Serum, das reich an Hyaluronsäure ist und mit dem niedrigen Molekulargewicht versehen, in die tiefen Hautsichten des Gesichts, Hals und Dekolleté eindringen lässt.
Die Haut erhält Ihre Elastizität, Geschmeidigkeit, Spannkraft und Ausstrahlung zurück.

Diamant Microdermabrasion Facial

Eine hochwirksame Kombination aus galvanischem Peeling und Diamant Mikrodermabrasion zur Glättung der Haut und Verbesserung des Teints. Die doppelte erneuernde Wirkung der Behandlung exfoliert und glättet die Haut, hat eine starke Anti-Aging-Wirkung und beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung. Der Einsatz auf den Händen lässt Pigmentflecken verblassen. Ihr Gesicht wirkt weicher, strahlender und ultra-glatt.

Nordic Zen Facial

Dies ist eine ergebnisorientierte Behandlung, bei der wir auf natürliche Weise auf das Altern abzielen. Sie bekommen einen gleichmäßigeren Hautton, einen frischeren Glanz, weniger "Schwellungen" und entspannte, aber aktive Gesichtsmuskeln. Es erwartet Sie ein nordisch und orientalisch beeinflusster Genussmoment.

Thermenauslastung

Keine Reservierung erforderlich.

Badesee-Temperatur
21.6 °C

Webcam & Wetter

Entdecker-Wall

DATUM

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Bitte addieren Sie 2 und 8.

DATUM

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Bitte addieren Sie 7 und 2.

DATUM

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Bitte rechnen Sie 5 plus 3.

DATUM

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Bitte addieren Sie 8 und 4.

DATUM

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Bitte rechnen Sie 8 plus 8.
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close