References
Seminars
Follow the Trail

Excerpt customer list

Hundreds of customers use the conference and seminar offer of St. Martins Spa & Lodge every year. Discover a small excerpt of our enthusiastic seminar customers.

Opinions & Experience

St. Martins is the ideal place for knowledge thirsty explorers, convince yourself and read the opinions & experiences of our conference guests.

Many thanks to our guests who provide us with their valuable feedback for publication!

We and our team are extremely satisfied with the seminar and hotel stay at St. Martins thermal baths & Lodge, the service and the support. Booking the seminar was easy and uncomplicated, the colleagues responded to all our questions and quickly provided a suitable offer. The seminar rooms are flooded with light, spacious and have a direct exit to the outside - here and there a chicken even walks past the window, very idyllic!

The entire team, whether at reception, in the seminar area, in the restaurant or at thermal baths, is very helpful and courteous. The excellent food, the cozy and clean rooms and the spacious spa area make us repeat guests. 😉 We are therefore always happy to come back, because the stay is simply UNIQUE!

- SABRINA EDELBAUER
Unique

Our training course finished over 2 weeks ago.

I would like to thank you on behalf of the whole snowboard team for the stay with you.

Sensational hospitality and food incl perfect opportunities to recover well after our training sessions. So even the wellness factor has not come up short 😉

Thank you for everything and we are already looking forward to next time....hopefully next year again at the latest.

- BRIGITTE KÖCK
TEAM MANAGER SNOWBOARD AUSTRIA

Dear team of St. Martins Spa and Lodge,

we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the great cooperation and implementation of our event in September 2022. The planning and communication ran smoothly from day one and a solution was found for every stumbling block. In addition, we were very well looked after throughout the event. Our direct contact person, Ms. Kierein, was always within reach for questions at any time.

Everyone was very eager, the service, food and seminar support were very accommodating, and we also received only positive feedback from our participants.

Thank you very much for the organisation and all the efforts.

We will be very happy to come again!

- CARINA LAMBRECHT
TPA STEUERBERATUNG GMBH

The HSH installers usually meet twice a year for such events. But what is usual, given the last year and a half ... So it had been 2 years since we last saw each other on such a large scale. The joy of all participants was palpable. It was great that we found a more than worthy setting for this reunion at the St. Martins Lodge.

We were extremely impressed by the conference facilities, the service, the rooms - ultimately the entire resort - and felt completely at ease. It is also nice to see that regionality is lived here and that sustainability is not just a hollow phrase. This is just as evident in the free-range chickens as it is in the excellent safaris in the national park.

The special corona measures were also well under control. The hygiene measures were adhered to. Communication was clear and the option of an antigen test in a test lane on site made things much easier.

I would particularly like to emphasize the personal, friendly and extremely professional support on site - and here once again explicitly Brigitte Kierein and Peter Thier. They don't think in terms of problems, but in terms of solutions. That gives security. We would have liked to stay longer :-) But we'd love to come back!

- ROBERT BERGKNAPP
HOLZ DIE SONNE INS HAUS ENERGIECONSULTING GMBH

Everything was to our complete satisfaction!!!! Great rooms, friendly staff & of course not to forget your seamless & great service.

- MANUEL FIBY
JOSEF MANNER & COMP. AG

I would like to thank you very much for the great uncomplicated cooperation.

Thanks to your professional organisation, our seminar was a complete success, which will certainly remain in the memory of our local and foreign colleagues for a very long time.

I hope I can count on your support again for the seminar announced for March.

- RENATE SCHARRINGER
WIENER STÄDTISCHE AG

We would like to inform you that we were very satisfied with your house. A really great organisation and extremely nice and correct handling - from the beginning to the end.

We found especially the friendliness and competence of your staff very good - and also the professional care during our stay we may mention as very positive.

The rooms and event space are very nice - everything worked out wonderfully. Add to that the beautiful outdoor area - it was an ideal combination for our executive event.

- HELGA MÜLLEDER
REWE INTERNATIONAL AG

Dear Dir. Hofmann,

Thank you for the pleasant stay in your house! We felt very comfortable. I would also like to mention that, in addition to many great employees of your house, your intern Michelle Niessler stood out to us in a particularly positive way. Very hard-working, eager, friendly ....

We will be very happy to come back!

- COMMR SIEGFRIED FLEISCHACKER
MANAGEMENT BOARD FINANCE and WG EDP IGV AUSTRIA

I would like to thank you and your team for the perfect organisation of the safari for our clients!!! Your rangers (Karin, Ike and Ronald) have been perfect and have taken very good care of our customers! Also the catering was perfect and tasted great for all participants. The great experiences will be remembered by all participants for a long time. Please pass on our thanks and praise to all those we were unable to meet in person at the event.

Thanks again and best regards from Vienna.

- DANIELA WEISSENBACHER-WELLE
TaylorWessing

I would like to thank you and your team for the perfect organisation of the safari for our clients!!! Your rangers (Karin, Ike and Ronald) have been perfect and have taken very good care of our customers! Also the catering was perfect and tasted great for all participants. The great experiences will be remembered by all participants for a long time. Please pass on our thanks and praise to all those we were unable to meet in person at the event.

Thanks again and best regards from Vienna.

- HEIKE ROSENBERGER
CUSTOMER SERVICE COORDINATOR (B2C) COCHLEAR AUSTRIA GMBH

Many thanks once again to the team of St.Martins Spa & Lodge, which contributed significantly to the success of our TLS Conference 2013. In the meantime, we have also gathered feedback from the organising team and the participants, and I would like to briefly summarise this below:

Already in the run-up to the conference, our requests and enquiries were quickly taken up by Mr. Thier and we were offered practical solutions.
Our request to offer the employees water bottles instead of the usual drinks during the breaks was complied with at short notice. The participants also noted the water bottles positively in the feedback sheets.

Mr. Thier was constantly available to us during the conference and responded quickly to our questions.
The catering was sufficient, the quality was very good, and the restaurant manager was in constant contact with our organisational team.
The check-in worked well, as there was the opportunity to move into the rooms from noon onwards.
In the course of a complaint from another guest, Mr. Thier immediately intervened as a mediator and resolved the matter.
We would like to see another coffee machine in the break area.

We would like to express our special thanks to Mr. Thier, who supported us and was always there for our concerns. We have also made an appointment request for next year and hope that we will find a suitable date.

We look forward to continued successful cooperation.

- CHRISTINE WEINZIERL
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for the great cooperation! Everything worked really well and the guests felt completely comfortable in your house!

Many thanks also to the colleagues from the reception and from the floor - check in, distributions etc, everything worked smoothly!

I hope we can work together on an event together again soon.

- HANSJOERG EINGANG
PANORMA TOURS

In general, the rooms (location, facilities) and the excellent food (buffet, menu, service) were mentioned very positively. Some colleagues also used the thermal baths and the sauna area. Here, too, positive feedback throughout.

My personal comment on this: the view from the room into the landscape especially at sunset brings back memories of earlier safari experiences in African countries. The ladies in the reception area are very attentive and polite. The personal approach and the very friendly tone were generally emphasised. The seminar organisation basically worked flawlessly. The seminar rooms and the catering during the breaks were also good. Initial problems with the sound system were of course annoying, but these were resolved in good time so that nothing stood in the way of a successful event. Special thanks also to the seminar room supervisors, who implemented every request and every wish quickly and without complications.

You also conveyed your organisational solution competence through your permanent personal commitment, which was very well received by our decision-makers. Our internal side event was planned in the best possible way and implemented optimally by you and your team (premises, conversion, dismantling).
Of course, it is clear that a great demand was placed on the organisation of the house, but you have mastered this in the best possible way. All in all, we are sure that the conference including the supporting programme was particularly successful and that we experienced one of our best conferences in your house. We would like to thank you as Convention Manager, but also the entire team of St.Martins Spa & Lodge.

For this we thank the entire team of St.Martins Spa & Lodge.

- HARALD MÜLLER
PENSIONSVERSICHERUNGSANSTALT
Thermal baths occupancy

No reservation required.

Webcam & Weather

Explorers-Wall
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close

Referenzen
Seminare
Der Spur folgen

Auszug Kundenliste

Hunderte von Kunden nutzen jedes Jahr das Tagungs- und Seminarangebot der St. Martins Therme & Lodge. Entdecken Sie einen kleinen Auszug unserer begeisterten Seminarkunden.

Meinungen & Erfahrungen

St. Martins ist der ideale Ort für wissensdurstige Entdecker, überzeugen Sie sich und lesen Sie die Meinungen & Erfahrungen von unseren Tagungsgästen.

Herzlichen Dank unseren Gästen, die uns ihr wertvolles Feedback zur Veröffentlichung bereit stellen!

Wir möchten uns recht herzlich für den sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt bei Ihnen bedanken.
Es hat alles reibungslos funktioniert. Wir und unsere Gäste haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt bei Ihnen.

Sowohl die Auswahl und die Qualität der Gerichte, sowie die Betreuung/Bewirtung durch Ihre Mitarbeiter, waren ausgezeichnet.

Auch Ihre Flexibilität bei den kurzfristigen Änderungen, haben wir sehr positiv wahrgenommen.

Nochmals vielen Dank – und alles Gute!!

— PETRA LEIPHOLZ
Cytiva - Pall Austria

We are very glad to have chosen St Martin’s for our last department off-site!

We enjoyed a smooth reception for our group of nearly 50 persons, tasteful rooms for several nights’ stay, and a fantastic culinary experience from the buffet to set menus.

However what will have us coming back, is the cooperative manner in which St. Martin’s team hosted us.

The quality of technical set-up and overall conference infrastructure was excellent.

The event management team checked on us regularly and accommodated unscripted needs. All staff were friendly and attentive on all levels, and the facilities – fabulous.

We highly appreciate such level of professionalism, which truly defines hosting an event and not simply leasing a space for it, and now looking forward to returning again later this year.

— LIUDMILA NAGY
OMV

Liebe Kolleginnen und Kollegen,

ich durfte nicht nur vor wenigen Wochen in die St. Martins Therme im Rahmen eines Betriebsbesuchs kommen. Sondern wir haben in der Zwischenzeit auch unseren Bundesarbeiterkammer-Vorstand in der Lodge abgehalten.

Dabei konnten wir uns einmal mehr von der hohen Qualität eures Betriebs überzeugen. Besonders bedanken möchte ich mich im Namen der Arbeiterkammer für die hervorragende Betreuung!

Nochmals vielen Dank und alles Gute für die Zukunft!

— GERHARD MICHALITSCH
AK Burgenland

Wir und unser Team sind mit dem Seminar- und Hotelaufenthalt in der St. Martins Therme & Lodge, dem Service und der Betreuung äußerst zufrieden. Die Seminarbuchung war einfach und unkompliziert, die Kolleginnen gingen auf all unsere Fragen ein und bieten schnell ein passendes Angebot. Die Seminarräume sind lichtdurchflutet, geräumig und haben einen direkten Ausgang nach draußen – hie und da spaziert sogar ein Huhn am Fenster vorbei, sehr idyllisch!

Das gesamte Team, ob an der Rezeption, im Seminarbereich, im Restaurant oder in der Therme, ist sehr bemüht und zuvorkommend. Die exzellenten Speisen, die gemütlichen und sauberen Zimmer sowie der großzügige Thermenbereich machen uns zu Wiederholungstätern. 😉 Wir kommen daher immer wieder gerne, denn der Aufenthalt ist schlicht EINSigartig!

— SABRINA EDELBAUER
EINSigartig

Jetzt liegt unser Trainingskurs schon wieder über 2 Wochen zurück.

Ich möchte mich jetzt auch noch im Namen vom ganzen Snowboard Team für den Aufenthalt bei euch bedanken.

Sensationelle Bewirtung und Essen inkl perfekter Möglichkeiten uns nach unseren Trainingseinheiten auch gut zu erholen. Also auch der Wellnessfaktor ist nicht zu kurz gekommen. 😉

Dankeschön für alles und wir freuen uns schon auf eine Wiederholung….spätestens nächstes Jahr hoffentlich wieder.

— BRIGITTE KÖCK
TEAM MANAGER SNOWBOARD AUSTRIA

Liebes Team der St. Martins Therme und Lodge,

wir möchten uns auf diesem Wege bei Ihnen für die tolle Zusammenarbeit und Umsetzung unserer Veranstaltung im September 2022 bedanken. Die Planung und Kommunikation liefen ab dem ersten Tag reibungslos und für jeden Stolperstein wurde eine Lösung gefunden. Außerdem wurden wir während der gesamten Veranstaltung sehr gut betreut. Unsere direkte Ansprechpartnerin, Frau Kierein, war für Fragen zu jedem Zeitpunkt immer in greifbarer Nähe.

Jeder war sehr bemüht, der Service, das Essen- und die Seminarbetreuung waren sehr zuvorkommend, und auch von unseren Teilnehmer:innen haben wir nur positives Feedback erhalten.

Vielen Dank für die Organisation und all die Mühen.

Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!

— CARINA LAMBRECHT
TPA STEUERBERATUNG GMBH

Üblicherweise treffen sich die HSH-Installatöre 2 x im Jahr zu solchen Veranstaltungen. Aber was ist angesichts der letzten eineinhalb Jahre schon üblich ... So war es 2 Jahre her, dass wir uns das letzte Mal in so großem Rahmen gesehen haben. Die Freude aller TeilnehmerInnen war spürbar. Schön, dass wir in der St. Martins Lodge einen mehr als würdigen Rahmen für dieses Wiedersehen gefunden haben.

Wir waren von den Tagungsmöglichkeiten, dem Service, den Räumlichkeiten - letztlich dem gesamten Resort - äußerst angetan und haben unsrundum wohlgefühlt. Schön auch, dass hier Regionalität gelebt wird und Nachhaltigkeit nicht nur eine hohle Phrase ist. Das wird bei den freilaufenden Hühnern genauso sichtbar wie bei den exzellenten Safaris in den Nationalpark.

Auch die besonderen Corona-Maßnahmen hatte man bestens im Griff. Die Hygienemaßnahmen wurden eingehalten. Die Kommunikation war klar und die Möglichkeit eines Antigen-Tests in einer Teststraße vor Ort macht vieles einfacher.

Besonders hervorheben möchte ich die persönliche, freundliche und äußerst professionelle Betreuung vor Ort - und hier noch einmal explizit Brigitte Kierein und Peter Thier. Man denkt dort nicht in Problemen, sondern in Lösungen. Das gibt Sicherheit. Wir wären gerne länger geblieben :-) Aber wir kommen auch gerne wieder!

— ROBERT BERGKNAPP
HOLZ DIE SONNE INS HAUS ENERGIECONSULTING GMBH

Es war alles zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit!!!! Tolle Zimmer, freundliches Personal u. natürlich Ihre lückenlose u. tolle Leistung nicht zu vergessen.

— MANUEL FIBY
JOSEF MANNER & COMP. AG

Ich möchte mich ganz herzlich für die tolle unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit bedanken.

Dank Ihrer professionellen Organisation ist unser Seminar ein voller Erfolg gewesen, der unseren in- und ausländischen Kollegen sicherlich sehr lange in Erinnerung bleiben wird.

Ich hoffe ich darf wieder auf Ihre Unterstützung bei dem für März angekündigten Seminar hoffen.

— RENATE SCHARRINGER
WIENER STÄDTISCHE AG

Gerne möchten wir Ihnen mitteilen, dass wir mit Ihrem Haus sehr zufrieden waren. Eine wirklich ganz tolle Organisation und extrem nette und korrekte Umgangsweise - von Anfang bis zum Ende.

Wir fanden besonders die Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz Ihres Personals sehr gut – und auch die professionelle Betreuung während unseres Aufenthaltes dürfen wir als sehr positiv erwähnen.

Die Zimmer und die Veranstaltungsräumlichkeiten sind sehr schön - alles hat wunderbar geklappt. Dazu kommt noch der wunderschöne Außenbereich – es war eine ideale Kombination für unser Führungskräfteveranstaltung.

— HELGA MÜLLEDER
REWE INTERNATIONAL AG

Sehr geehrter Herr Dir. Hofmann,

vielen Dank für den angenehmen Aufenthalt in ihrem Haus!  Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Erwähne möchte ich noch, dass uns neben vielen tollen Mitarbeitern ihres Hauses, ganz besonders positiv ihre Praktikantin Michelle Niessler aufgefallen ist. Sehr fleißig, bemüht, freundlich ….

Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!

— KOMMR SIEGFRIED FLEISCHACKER
VORSTAND FINANZEN und AG EDV IGV AUSTRIA

Ich möchte mich bei Ihnen und Ihrem Team für die perfekte Organisation der Safari für unsere Kunden bedanken!!! Ihre Ranger (Karin, Ike und Ronald) sind perfekt gewesen und haben sich super um unsere Kunden gekümmert! Auch die Verpflegung war perfekt und hat allen Teilnehmern hervorragend geschmeckt. Die tollen Erlebnisse werden allen Teilnehmern noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Bitte leiten Sie unseren Dank und unser Lob an alle weiter, die wir beim Event nicht persönlich treffen konnten.

Nochmals vielen Dank und liebe Grüße aus Wien.

— DANIELA WEISSENBACHER-WELLE
TaylorWessing

Ich möchte mich bei Ihnen und Ihrem Team für die perfekte Organisation der Safari für unsere Kunden bedanken!!! Ihre Ranger (Karin, Ike und Ronald) sind perfekt gewesen und haben sich super um unsere Kunden gekümmert! Auch die Verpflegung war perfekt und hat allen Teilnehmern hervorragend geschmeckt. Die tollen Erlebnisse werden allen Teilnehmern noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Bitte leiten Sie unseren Dank und unser Lob an alle weiter, die wir beim Event nicht persönlich treffen konnten.

Nochmals vielen Dank und liebe Grüße aus Wien.

— HEIKE ROSENBERGER
CUSTOMER SERVICE COORDINATOR (B2C) COCHLEAR AUSTRIA GMBH

Besten Dank nochmals an das Team der St.Martins Therme & Lodge, dass wesentlich zum Gelingen unserer TLS Konferenz 2013 beigetragen hat. Wir haben in der Zwischenzeit auch Feedback vom Organisationsteam und von den Teilnehmern eingeholt, und ich möchte dieses im Folgenden kurz zusammenfassen:

Bereits im Vorfeld der Konferenz wurden unsere Wünsche und Anfragen von Herrn Thier rasch aufgegriffen und uns praktische Lösungen angeboten.
Unseren Wunsch, den Mitarbeitern Wasserflaschen statt der üblichen Pausengetränke anzubieten, wurde noch kurzfristig entsprochen. Die Teilnehmer haben die Wasserflaschen auch positiv in den Feedback Bögen angemerkt.

Herr Thier ist uns während der Konferenz ständig zur Verfügung gestanden und hat rasch auf unsere Fragen reagiert.
Die Verpflegung war ausreichend, die Qualität war sehr gut, und der Restaurantleiter hatte laufend Kontakt zu unserem Organisationsteam.
Der Check-In hat gut funktioniert, da bereits ab Mittag laufend die Möglichkeit bestand, die Zimmer zu beziehen.
Im Zuge einer Beschwerde eines anderen Gastes hat Herr Thier sofort vermittelnd eingegriffen und die Sache ausgeräumt.
Wir würden uns eine weitere Kaffeemaschine im Pausenbereich wünschen.

Wir bedanken uns ganz besonders bei Herrn Thier, der uns unterstützt hat und immer für unsere Anliegen da war. Wir haben auch für nächstes Jahr eine Terminanfrage gestellt und hoffen, dass wir da einen geeigneten Termin finden werden.

Wir freuen uns auf eine weiterhin erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

— CHRISTINE WEINZIERL
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS

Ich darf mich auf diesem Weg noch einmal ganz herzlich für die tolle Zusammenarbeit bedanken! Es hat wirklich alles bestens funktioniert und die Gäste haben sich in Ihrem Haus rundum wohl gefühlt!

Vielen Dank auch an die KollegInnen von der Reception und von der Etage – check in, Verteilungen etc, alles hat reibungslos funktioniert!

Ich hoffe, wir können bald wieder gemeinsam an einer Veranstaltung arbeiten.

— HANSJOERG EINGANG
PANORMA TOURS

Allgemein wurden die Zimmer (Lage, Ausstattung) und das ausgezeichnete Essen (Buffet, Menü, Service) sehr positiv erwähnt. Einige KollegInnen haben auch die Therme und den Saunabereich genützt. Auch hier durchwegs positive Rückmeldungen.

Meine persönliche Anmerkung dazu: die Aussicht vom Zimmer in die Landschaft bzw. bei Sonnenuntergang lässt frühere Safarierlebnisse aus afrikanischen Ländern wieder aufleben. Die Damen im Empfangsbereich sind sehr aufmerksam und höflich. Die persönliche Ansprache und der sehr freundliche Umgangston wurden allgemein hervorgehoben. Die Seminarorganisation hat grundsätzlich tadellos geklappt. Seminarräume und die Pausenverpflegung waren ebenfalls in Ordnung. Anfängliche Probleme mit der Tonanlage waren natürlich störend, diese wurden aber rechtzeitig behoben sodass der erfolgreichen Veranstaltung nichts im Wege stand. Einen besonderen Dank auch an die Seminarraumbetreuer, die jede Anforderung und jeden Wunsch rasch und unkompliziert umgesetzt haben.

Auch haben Sie durch Ihren permanenten persönlichen Einsatz Ihre organisatorische Lösungskompetenz vermittelt, die bei unseren Entscheidungsträgern sehr gut angekommen ist. Unser internes Side-Event war bestens geplant, und von Ihnen und Ihrem Team optimal umgesetzt (Räumlichkeiten, Umbau, Rückbau).
Es ist natürlich klar, dass hier an die Organisation des Hauses eine große Anforderung gestellt wurde, diese haben Sie aber bestens bewältigt. Insgesamt sind wir sicher, dass die Tagung samt Rahmenprogramm besonders gelungen war und wir in Ihrem Haus eine unserer besten Tagungen erlebt haben. Dafür bedanken wir uns bei Ihnen als Convention Manager, aber auch dem gesamten Team der St.Martins Therme & Lodge.

Dafür bedanken wir uns beim gesamten Team der St.Martins Therme & Lodge.

— HARALD MÜLLER
PENSIONSVERSICHERUNGSANSTALT
Thermenauslastung

Keine Reservierung erforderlich.

Badesee-Temperatur
21.6 °C

Webcam & Wetter

Entdecker-Wall
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close