Platinum Treatments
Follow the Trail

Platinum Treatments

Our goal is to provide each guest with the best possible treatment. As individual as possible, as effective as necessary.

Energising Spirulina

Immerse your body in a natural live Spirulina algae, which contains all the essential vitamins, minerals and proteins to nourish and revitalize your skin. A full body massage using a Remineralizing Body Crème mixed with an organic lavender bath and body oil. This purifying and toning treatment thus provides renewed vitality and vigor.

Bamboo massage

In this traditional technique, rhythmic tapping with bamboo sticks has a stimulating effect on the body and senses. Through gentle to intense touches with "shi" (fingers) and "atsu" (pressure) along the energy pathways, tensions and stress are relieved and holistic well-being is promoted and new energy is released.

Silhouette de Luxe Massage

Highly effective cellulite effect treatment. This full body massage is a combination of purifying and detoxifying treatments to support metabolic function. Congestion is released, lymph flow is stimulated and the body is specifically supported in detoxifying and purifying.

Nordic Zen Massage

With the help of heat, stones, repetitive movements you will reach a stage of total relaxation, where the body is given the opportunity to heal itself. With this unique treatment to promote the connection between body and soul, we have been inspired by ancient traditions and the core of their healing practices. Experience the deep feeling of peace and harmony.

Thermal baths occupancy

No reservation required.

Bathing lake temperature
27.9 °C

Webcam & Weather

Explorers-Wall
test

DATE

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
Please add 6 and 2.

DATE

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
Please calculate variable1% plus 6.

DATE

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
Please add 7 and 9.

DATE

CONTACT DATA

TITLE
FIRST NAME
SURNAME *
EMAIL *
PHONE *

OTHER

MESSAGE
What is the sum of 2 and 8?
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close

Platinum Treatments
Der Spur folgen

Platinum Treatments

Unser Ziel ist es, jedem Gast die bestmögliche Behandlung zukommen zu lassen. So individuell wie möglich, so wirksam wie nötig.

Energizing Spirulina

Lassen Sie Ihren Körper in eine natürliche, lebende Spirulina-Alge eintauchen, die alle wichtigen Vitamine, Mineralien und Proteine enthält, um Ihre Haut zu nähren und zu revitalisieren. Eine Ganzkörpermassage unter Anwendung einer Remineralizing Body Crème mit einem Bio-Lavendel-Bade- und Körperöl gemischt. Diese reinigende und straffende Behandlung sorgt so für neue Vitalität und Lebenskraft.

Bamboo Massage

Bei dieser traditionellen Technik wirkt das rhythmische Klopfen mit Bambusstäben stimulierend auf Körper und Sinne. Durch sanfte bis intensive Berührungen mit «shi» (Finger) und «atsu» (Druck) entlang der Energiebahnen werden Spannungen und Stress abgebaut sowie ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden gefördert und neue Energie freigesetzt.

Silhouette de Luxe Massage

Hochwirksame Cellulite-Effektbehandlung. Diese Ganzkörpermassage ist eine Kombination aus entschlackenden und entgiftenden Behandlungen zur Unterstützung der Stoffwechselfunktion. Stauungen werden gelöst, der Lymphfluss wird angeregt und der Körper gezielt beim Entgiften und Entschlacken unterstützt.

Nordic Zen Massage

Mit Hilfe von Wärme, Steinen, repetitiven Bewegungen erreichen Sie eine Phase der totalen Entspannung, in der dem Körper die Möglichkeit gegeben wird, sich selbst zu heilen. Mit dieser einzigartigen Behandlung zur Förderung der Verbindung zwischen Körper und Seele haben wir uns von alten Traditionen und dem Kern ihrer Heilpraktiken inspirieren lassen. Erleben Sie das tiefe Gefühl von Frieden und Harmonie.

Thermenauslastung

Keine Reservierung erforderlich.

Badesee-Temperatur
21.6 °C

Webcam & Wetter

Entdecker-Wall

DATUM

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Bitte addieren Sie 9 und 7.

DATUM

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Was ist die Summe aus 1 und 3?

DATUM

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Bitte addieren Sie 5 und 4.

DATUM

KONTAKTDATEN

TITEL
VORNAME
NACHNAME *
E-MAIL *
TELEFON *

SONSTIGES

NACHRICHT
Bitte addieren Sie 6 und 9.
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close